Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Hitching Post. We'd love to have your feedback!

DuBois

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Hitching Post and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Michael 2 days ago

Wings

The wings are always exceptional. Every time. Great service. Great place. Great owners.

Heather 3 days ago

Battered Fries

There's just something about fries and wings.... they just go together. The fries are nicely cooked. Try dipping them in sweet hot garlic sauce or their blue cheese dressing...yum.

Beeleev82 9 days ago

The 14" Godfather

My go to! Simple, yet so delicious! Add a Chocolate Peanut Butter Spiked Shake and you have a full meal!! So happy to be able to support such a fantastic family business for over 30 years! Thank you, Robin, Diane, family and staff!

Daherzing 11 days ago

Yuengling Fish Dinner

Just finished my Yuengling Battered Haddock dinner at the Post..,.... One word is all that is needed to describe this dinner.....DELICIOUS!!!!!!! I would give the meal, the server and the atmosphere all 4 stars!!!!!! Great job gang!!!!!!! Welcome back 👍🏻👍🏻

Njm5151 14 days ago

Wings

You can never go wrong with the wings. Legit amazing

Carmetastates 2 days ago

Wings

Love the wings

Heather 3 days ago

Wings

The Post has the best wings around. If you get the chance order "sweet hot garlic." You won't be disappointed.

Jen 10 days ago

Battered Fries

This was the best take out experience!! Our food was delicious. It was easy on time and still hot when we got it home!! We love The Hitching Post!!

Rick 14 days ago

Wings

My daughter and I have the same love for wings- we could eat them all the time and we both agree that the wings from The Hitching Post are the best around!! We highly recommend them.

Njm5151 14 days ago

Pub House BLT

This was the best BLT in town. Extremely original which I prefer nothing too fancy just like a home mad BLT At home I will be ordering this a lot



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA